ATLASLOST: RISE OF THE NEW SOVEREIGNS SUPPORT(サポートページ)

Here you will find the rules documents you need to play ATLASLOST: RISE OF THE NEW SOVEREIGNS , including the Rules Reference, Errata Reference, and FAQ.

ここには、ルールリファレンス、エラッタリファレンス、FAQ など、『ATLASLOST: RISE OF THE NEW SOVEREIGNS』をプレイするために必要なルール文書が掲載されています。


RULEBOOK (ルールブック)

English – Download PDF

日本語 – PDFをダウンロード

( Rulebook Ver.1 )


FAQ(English)

■ATLAS LOST – RISE of the NEW SOVEREIGNS

Q:How many cards are included and what is the card size?
A:The number of cards is 184 including cards for solo and the card size is 91 x 59 mm.

Q:Why are there more “technology point tokens” than the rulebook states?
A: It was able to put more numbers on the punchboard because It was able to put more on the punchboard. The amount of components in the “technology point tokens” has no bearing on the play of the game.

Q:Can I show the TP of the “front runner token(Lv.3)” to other players?
A:No, do not show them.

Q:During another player’s turn, my TP is over 30. Is it an immediate “Technology Victory”?
A: No, it does not. You always win if the victory condition is met at the end of your turn.

Q:Can I perform “Card play action” during my “Influence Phase”?
A:No, you cannot. You must perform “Card play action” in your “Action Phase”.

Q:Can I place two “Economy Token” to one of my “Advance team token”?
A: No, you cannot. The maximum number of “Economy Token” that can be placed per “Advance team token” is one.

Q: What is the maximum number of cards in my hand?
A: Five cards. If you have more than 5 cards in your hand, you may discard any cards you wish until you reach 5 cards at the end of your turn.

Q: Is it necessary to pay a cost when placing “advance team token” with the “Influence Reward Tile” bonus?
A: No, it is not necessary. There is no cost to place an “advance team token” as a bonus. The ” Advance team placement action ” is a sequence of “Pay Cost + Place advance team token + Draw Support Card” actions. (See the icons on your Player board for clarity.) Therefore, when placing an “advance team token” with the bonus of the “Influence Reward Tile”, it is not necessary to pay the cost.

Q: “Pay the cost and perform the Lv. 1 Active Technology in Tech Tree A twice. ” as in “Basic Civilization Package A (004/159)” on the “Initial Support Card.” How many times should the cost be paid?
A: Twice.

Q: Can I play the economy “Support Card” “Fulfillment Center (089/159)” if I have only one “Economy token” left on my player board?
A: Yes, you can.Effects are resolved whenever possible and the parts that cannot be resolved are ignored.

Q: Are the effects of “passive cards” optional or forced?
A: It is optional.

Q: Do passive effects that are conditional on the “place” of “advance team token” take effect on the “move” of “advance team token”? (e.g. “Lv.1 Tech” of science, etc.)
“A: No, you cannot. “Place”” and “”move”” are two different concepts. The effect “” ~~ each time you place your advance team token.”” is only effective when you “”place”” a “”advance team token”” on a tech. Therefore, if the “”advance team token”” are “”moved”” due to the “”Lv.1 Tech”” effect of science, they are not considered “”place”” and therefore cannot be effective.”

Q: If a cost such as “Move back 3 spaces on the Inflence Track.” cannot be fully performed (e.g., I am in the leftmost space of the ‘influence track’ and cannot move it back 3 spaces), can I perform the effect of that action?
A: Yes, the effect cannot be performed. For example, if the cost is “”Move back 3 spaces on the Inflence Track.”” you cannot perform the effect because not being able to lower it is the same as not being able to pay the cost. In the case of an “”effect”” such as “”to move back one other player’s ‘influence track’ by * squares,”” the player moves back as much as possible and ignores the portion that cannot be moved back. (e.g. “”Lv.3 Tech Tile ‘C'”” in Military)
The “”cost”” is what is written in front of “”cost”” → “”effect””.
The one written after “”cost”” → “”effect”” → is “”effect””.


Q: the “Influence marker” is move back due to an effect and then advance again, will the “bonuses” that were once gained be gained again?
A: Yes, you will get the “bonuses”.

Q: Is the “Lv.3 Tech Tile “IIIC-A”” of culture required to be “without only my advance token”?
A: No, it is not. As stated on page 23 of the Rulebook, “~~ where no advance team token is placed.”

Q: Culture “Lv.3 Tech Tile IIIC-C”, “Effect: Place 1 culture token on a Tech where your advance team token is placed. Gain as many TP as the number of your culture tokens placed in the same Tech Tree as the Tech on which you have just placed your culture token. In addition, gain 2 TP.” Does this include the “cultural token” placed this time?
A: Yes, includ the “culture token” you just placed.

Q: Some costs and effects, such as “IIIR-A”, “IIIR-B”, “IIIR-C” and “IIIR-D” of the religion “Lv.3 Tech Tile”, “return” or “place” the “religion token”.
A: It refers to the state of the token after the cost is paid and the “religion token” is “return” or “place”. Are subsequent effects performed with reference to the “before” or “after” status of the “return” or “place”? (When there is a change in status, such as when the country is no longer a “religious ally” due to “Return” or when it becomes a “religious ally” due to “Place”, etc.)

Q: Does the effect of “IIIR-A” in the religion “Lv.3 Tech Tile”, which refers to the TP of one of my “Religious allies”, refer only to the TP of the “Technology Point (TP) tokens”?
A: Yes, it does. Only “Technical Point (TP) tokens” are referenced, not other TP (such as “initiative tiles”, “front runner tokens (Lv.3) “, etc.).

Q: When using a “crate card” that requires payment of a cost, can the effect be obtained even if the cost is not enough?
A: If the cost cannot be paid, it cannot be used.

Q: I executed “Integrated Strategy Reserch Institute (123/159)” for the military “Support Card” in “Free Card Activation Action”.Do I need to perform an “Look at the face of any other player’s hand and steal 1 Support Card from them.” to that effect?
A: The effect of the “”Support Card”” is resolved whenever possible. Therefore, if another player has a “”Support Card””, you must take it from them, and then you get 2TP from the supply. However, if the other player does not have the “”Support Card””, the “”Support Card”” cannot be taken, and only 2TP is gained from the supply.

Q: Is the cost reduction effect of “Passive Technology” of “IIIS-D” of Science “Lv.3 Tech Tile” also applicable when “Active Technology” of Lv.2. is executed under the effect of “IIS-E” of Science “Lv.2 Tech Tile” or “IIIS-E” of “Lv.3 Tech Tile”?
A: No, it does not. The “Passive Technology” effect of “IIIS-D” of Science “Lv.3 Tech Tile” is only applicable to the execution by “Active Technology startup action”. Therefore, the “Active Technology” effect of “IIIS-E” in Science Lv.3 Tech Tile is not applicable to the execution of “Active Technology” by “Effect”.Similarly, “Active Technique” by “Command Action” or “Card Play Action” is not applicable.

■ATLAS LOST Campaign Expansion: THE LOST NATION

Q:The component list in the hardcover book says 9 of each color of “special culture tokens”, “special economy tokens” and “special religion tokens”, is one of each correct?
A: Yes, that is correct. The number of tokens in the “Hardcover Book” is an errata. The correct information is corrected in the errata list below. The correct number of tokens is as follows.
4 special culture tokens (yellow, green, red, blue x 1 each)
4 special economy tokens (yellow, green, red, blue x 1 each)
4 special religion tokens (yellow, green, red, blue x 1 each)

ATLAS LOST Ability Expansion: IN-DEPTH RESEARCH TEM

Q: Can I place an “economy token” on an “advance team token” that is riding a “special advance team piece”?
A: Yes, you can. The “advance team token” riding the “special advance team token” is treated as if it is still placed in the tech. Therefore, it is possible to place “economy token”.

Q: If an “advance team token” with an “economy token” placed on it rides a “special advance team token”, will that “economy token” be removed?
A: No, it is not removed. Even if the “advance team token” has an “economiy token” placed on it, it will ride the “special advance team token” in its original state. The “advance team token” is then treated as if it continues to be placed in the tech.

Q: Can I “move” another “special advance team token” to a “tech” that already has a “special advance team token” by using an effect such as Science “Lv.1 Tech”?
A: No, you can’t. The maximum number of “special advance token” that can exist in one “tech” is one.

よくある質問(日本語版)

アトラスロスト

Q:収録されているカード枚数とカードサイズを教えてください。
A:枚数はソロ用のカードを含めて184枚です。カードサイズは91 x 59 mm です。

Q:「技術点(TP)タイル」がルールブックに記載されている数よりも多いのはなぜですか?
A:パンチボードに多くの配置ができたため、ルールブックに記載されている数よりも多くなりました。ゲームのプレイに影響はありません。

Q:『Lv.3 先行者タイル』のオモテのTPを他のプレイヤーに見せてもいいですか?
A:いいえ、見せてはいけません。

Q:他のプレイヤーの手番の間に、TPが30点以上になりました。即座に『技術点勝利』になりますか?
A:いいえ、なりません。必ず自分の手番の終了時に勝利条件を満たしていた場合に勝利します。

Q:自分の「影響力フェイズ」中に「カードプレイアクション」を行う事ができますか?
A:いいえ、できません。「カードプレイアクション」は必ず自分の「アクションフェイズ」に行ってください。

Q:自分の『先遣隊駒』1つに『経済駒』を2つ配置する事はできますか?
A:いいえ、できません。『先遣隊駒』1個には『経済駒』を最大で1個までしか配置できません。

Q:手札の上限は何枚ですか?
A:5枚です。自分の手番中に手札が5枚よりも多くなった場合、自分の手番の終了時に5枚になるまで好きな『サポートカード』を選んで捨てます。

Q:『影響力報酬タイル』のボーナスで『先遣隊駒』を配置するとき、コストの支払いは必要ですか?
A:いいえ、必要ありません。ボーナスで『先遣隊駒』を配置する場合、配置の為のコストを支払う必要はありません。『先遣隊駒』を配置する「先遣隊配置アクション」は、「コストの支払い+『先遣隊駒』の配置+『サポートカード』を引く」という一連の行動により構成されています。(個人ボードのアイコンを参照してください)そのため『影響力報酬タイル』のボーナスによって『先遣隊駒』を配置する場合は、コストの支払いを行う必要がありません。

Q:『初期サポートカード』の「簡易文明パッケージ”A”(004/159)」のように「テックツリーLv.1『アクティブ技術』をコストを支払い、2回実行する。」という場合、コストの支払いは何回でしょうか?
A:2回です。「テックツリーLv.1『アクティブ技術』をコストを支払い実行する。」を2回行います。

Q:自分の個人ボードに『経済駒』が1つしか残っていない場合、経済の『サポートカード』「フルフィルメントセンター(089/159)」をプレイすることはできますか?
A:はい、できます。効果は可能な限り解決し、解決できない部分については無視します。

Q:『パッシブカード』の効果は、任意と強制どちらでしょうか?
A:任意です。自分が設置している『パッシブカード』の効果を発揮させるかは、任意で選ぶことが出来ます。

Q:『先遣隊駒』の「配置」を条件としたパッシブ効果は、『先遣隊駒』の「移動」で効果を発揮するのでしょうか?(例:科学の「Lv.1テック」など)
A:いいえ、できません。「配置」と「移動」は別の概念です。「『先遣隊駒』を配置した時~」という効果は、『先遣隊駒』をテックに「配置」した時のみに効果を得ます。そのため、科学の「Lv.1テック」の効果などによって『先遣隊駒』を「移動」した場合には、「配置」とみなされないため、効果を得ることができません。

Q:「自分の『影響力トラック』を3スペース後退させる」などのコストが完全に行えない場合(例:『影響力トラック』の一番左のマスにいるため、3スペース分後退させられない、など)、そのアクションの効果を発揮できませんか?
A:はい、効果を発揮することはできません。例えば、コストが「自分の『影響力トラック』を3スペース後退させる」の場合、下げる事ができないという事はコストを支払う事ができないと同じ意味のため、効果を獲得する事はできません。また「他プレイヤー1人の『影響力トラック』を*マス後退させる」など「効果」の場合は、可能な限り後退させ、後退させられない分は無視します。(例:軍事の『Lv.3 テックタイル「C」』など)
※「コスト」→効果 →の前に書かれているものは「コスト」です。
※コスト→「効果」 →の次に書かれているものは「効果」です。

Q:効果により『影響力トラック』が後退した後に再度戻った場合、一度獲得したコマンド資源などのボーナスは改めて得られますか?
A:はい、得ます。詳しくは『ルールブック』P.16の左下の文を参照ください。

Q:文化の『Lv.3 テックタイル「IIIC-A」』は、「自分の『先遣隊駒』だけが無い」ことが条件ですか?
A:いいえ、違います。『ルールブック』P.23の記載通り「誰も『先遣隊駒』を配置していない……」です。

Q:文化『Lv.3 テックタイル「IIIC-C」』に、「効果:配置済みの自分の『先遣隊駒』がある「テック」1つに『文化駒』1個を配置する。『文化駒』を配置した「テック」と同じ「テックツリー」に配置されている自分の『文化駒』の数だけTPを得る。加えて、2TPを得る。」とありますが、今回配置した『文化駒』も含めますか?
A:はい、今配置した『文化駒』も含めます。

Q:宗教『Lv.3 テックタイル』の「IIIR-A」「IIIR-B」「IIIR-C」「IIIR-D」など、コストや効果に『宗教駒』を「戻す」や「配置」をするものがあります。
その後の効果は、「戻す」や「配置」の「前」と「後」、どちらの状態を参照して行いますか?
(「戻す」により宗教国ではなくなった場合や、「配置」により宗教国になった等状況の変化がある場合。)

A:これらはコストを支払い『宗教駒』の「戻す」や「配置」等ををした「後」の状態を参照します。

Q:宗教『Lv.3 テックタイル』の「IIIR-A」で、自分の「宗教国プレイヤー」1人のTPを参照する効果は、『技術点(TP)タイル』のTPのみを参照しますか?
A:はい、そうです。『技術点(TP)タイル』のみを参照し、その他のTP(『主導権タイル』『Lv.3 先行者タイル』など)は参照しません。

Q:コストの支払いが必要な『クレートカード』を使用する場合、コストが足りない場合でも効果は得られますか?
A:コストが支払えない場合は使用できません。

Q:「カード起動フリーアクション」で軍事『サポートカード』の「総合戦略研究所(123/159)」を実行しました。その効果の、「他プレイヤー1人の手札のオモテ面を見て『サポートカード』1枚を奪う。」を行わずに2TPだけを得ることはできますか?
A:『サポートカード』の効果は可能な限り解決します。そのため、他プレイヤーが『サポートカード』を所有していたら奪わなければならず、その後サプライから2TPを得ます。ただし他プレイヤーが『サポートカード』を持っていなかった場合、『サポートカード』は奪えないため、サプライから2TPのみを得ます。

Q:科学『Lv.3 テックタイル』の「IIIS-D」の「パッシブ技術」のコスト削減効果は、科学『Lv.2 テックタイル』の「IIS-E」や『Lv.3 テックタイル』の「IIIS-E」の効果でLv2.の「アクティブ技術」を実行した場合も対象になりますか?
A:いいえ、なりません。科学『Lv.3 テックタイル』の「IIIS-D」の「パッシブ技術」の効果は「アクティブ技術起動アクション」による実行のみが対象となります。そのため、科学『Lv.3 テックタイル』の「IIIS-E」の”効果”による「アクティブ技術」の実行は対象になりません。同様に「コマンドアクション」や「カードプレイアクション」などによる「アクティブ技術」の実行も対象になりません。

■アトラスロスト:能力拡張『深層研究チーム

Q:『特殊先遣隊駒』に搭乗している『先遣隊駒』に『経済駒』を配置することはできますか?
A:はい、できます。『特殊先遣隊駒』に搭乗している『先遣隊駒』は、引き続きテックに配置されているものとして扱います。そのため『経済駒』を配置する事が可能です。

Q:『経済駒』が配置された『先遣隊駒』が『特殊先遣隊駒』に搭乗した場合、その『経済駒』は取り除きますか?
A:いいえ、取り除きません。『経済駒』が配置された『先遣隊駒』であっても、そのままの状態で『特殊先遣隊駒』に搭乗します。その上で、『先遣隊駒』は引き続きテックに配置されているものとして扱います。

Q:既に『特殊先遣隊駒』がある「テック」に、科学「Lv.1テック」などの効果を使って別の『特殊先遣隊駒』を「移動」させることはできますか?
A:いいえ、できません。1つの「テック」に存在できる『特殊先遣隊駒』は最大1個までです。

アトラスロスト キャンペーン拡張: 失われた国家

Q:外箱とキャンペーンブックのコンポーネントリストに、『特殊文化駒』『特殊経済駒』『特殊宗教駒』各種36個と書いてありますが、各4個(1色1個)が正しいでしょうか?
A:はい、正しいです。『外箱』と『キャンペーンブック』の入り数がエラッタです。正しい情報は後述のエラッタリスト内で訂正しております。正しい個数は以下となります。
『特殊文化駒』4個(黄/緑/赤/青 各1個)
『特殊経済駒』4個(黄/緑/赤/青 各1個)
『特殊宗教駒』4個(黄/緑/赤/青 各1個)


ERRATA REFERENCE (エラッタリファレンス)

ATLAS LOST : The Lost Nation(Campaign Expansion) – English ver.

アトラスロスト:キャンペーン拡張 失われた国家-日本語版

( 20240128更新 )


PAGE TOP